Fear Nothing

Fear Nothing

The Twin Kingdom Series

by Paneque y Diaz


Retail Price: $19.95

Buy 1-9 copies: $17.96 each save 10%
Buy 10 or more: $9.98 each save 50%
Cost: $17.96
You save: 10%
Book Details: Scroll below for more information about this book, provided directly by the author.

Product description...

It was a collision of devastating events coming prophetically together with one disastrous blow. Lord Reese Morgan Mason, heir to the Duchy of Dials, was forced to flee his home and his name with his wife and young son in order to protect the line of succession being threatened by a six-hundred-year-old feud. Unbeknownst to them, their curse was to become another’s salvation.

Hughes and Aaron Sorrows were content living their average lives in the small border town in the kingdom of Sonastare’s Mercy Cove. But in one horrific night, they would lose their parents changing the course of their lives forever.

From the depths of despair, these men would rise to step into powerful positions destined to change the world. But when things were at their worst, it was their matriarch’s unshakable faith that kept them going. A soul-filling spiritual mantra seldom expressed but ever-present. Fear Nothing.

Product details...

Format: 6 x 9 Black & White Paperback, 257 pages
Publisher: Outskirts Press (Jan 18, 2022)
ISBN10: 1977249450
ISBN13: 9781977249456
Genre: FICTION / Historical / General

Author Information...

Paneque y DiazPaneque y Diaz was born in Havana, Cuba. His family emigrated to the United States in 1970 where he grew up in the Northeast and served sixteen years in the US Air Force. His entire career has been focused in engineering and corporate finance. Now retired, he is devoting his time to his passion in literary pursuits.
Visit the author's webpage at
for more information.

Many author webpages include:
ebook editions
sample text
audio excerpts and videos

See what our authors are saying about their self-publishing experience