Redbud Reckoning

Redbud Reckoning

A Cody Houston Series Novel

by Jerome Stewart


Retail Price: $23.95

Buy 1-9 copies: $21.56 each save 10%
Buy 10 or more: $11.98 each save 50%
Cost: $21.56
You save: 10%
Book Details: Scroll below for more information about this book, provided directly by the author.

Product description...

After taking an abrupt turn from his violent past, Navy Special Forces veteran Cody Houston is enjoying the tranquility and calm of his new life in Central Florida. He values his friendships, his leisure time—boating, fishing, and riding his motorcycle—and working hard in his small business. But when Cody is approached by a nephew he never knew he had, his world is turned sideways. He strongly connects with his newfound nephew, and they bond over their pending joint inheritance of a small ranch property in Oklahoma. Cody travels to visit his new family members and suddenly finds himself involved in the midnight rescue of a woman escaping from violent neighbors of his new ranch property. The gangsters confront Cody and his nephew in a Tombstone showdown and get a dose of savage frontier justice. Once the villains have recovered from their embarrassment, they capture Cody’s nephew—and Cody must brush off his special operator skills to try to liberate his nephew and bring the battle as only he can!

Product details...

Format: 6 x 9 Black & White Paperback, 307 pages
Publisher: Outskirts Press (Sep 15, 2021)
ISBN10: 1977244432
ISBN13: 9781977244437
Genre: FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

Author Information...

Jerome StewartJerome Stewart is originally from Oklahoma but has resided in Florida since the mid-1980s. He is a certified Divemaster, licensed boat captain, and avid sports fisherman. Jerome is also a motorcycle and classic car owner and enthusiast and incorporates these interests into his writing. He enjoys touring the U.S. and is a student of history in his leisure. Jerome is a proud member of the Chickasaw Nation and a U.S. Navy veteran, and he is the author of Palmetto Pardon and Mesquite Masquerade, the first two books in the Cody Houston series.
Visit the author's webpage at
for more information.

Many author webpages include:
ebook editions
sample text
audio excerpts and videos