Book Details

Can sanctuary be found on the Elizabeth Islands?

When Jake moves into the Bradford Estate in Fairhaven, he’s anticipating a relaxing summer with his wife and kids. But a washed-up body on the sands of Fort Phoenix beach quickly changes his plans…

Set in the near future, Sanctuary is the final book in the Buried Treasure trilogy. Once again the backdrop is Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts. But this installment focuses on the Elizabeth Islands, a chain of islands between New Bedford and Martha’s Vineyard with a long history of providing sanctuary for boaters, birds, and now those seeking help for their addictions.


About the Author

Regina Mouradian

Regina Mouradian is the author of four previous books, including the first two books in the Buried Treasure trilogy, and two nonfiction books: Dragon Games and The Hermitage Effect.

Also by Regina Mouradian

The Hermitage Effect
Buried Treasure
Dragon Games
Buried Treasure 2