Buried Treasure 2

In Search of The Four Lions

by Regina Mouradian


Book Details

Where are the Four Lions?

Jake returns to Fairhaven Massachusetts for another adventure trying to unearth lost treasure. Will he have the same success he had in the first book of the Buried Treasure series?


About the Author

Regina Mouradian

Regina Mouradian is the author of three previous books including The Hermitage Effect; How Bill Browder went from Ally to Enemy of Russia, Dragon Games; Based on a True Story of Sergei Millian, and Buried Treasure, the first book in the Buried Treasure series.

Also by Regina Mouradian

The Hermitage Effect
Buried Treasure
Dragon Games