Phantom Four

Children Of The Grave

by Roger Wilson


Book Details

The world is going to Hell... or is it?

Ready for the sequel? Phantom Four: Dark Evolution:

Four brothers who go through an unfortunate “accident” reemerge 20 years later with no memory of their past or family. While they try to discover who they are, and cater to their girlfriends, they realize they have amazing but cursed powers of darkness inside their souls, and that they must protect New York City from the demons of Hell. To make matters worse, they must withstand the relentless onslaught of their curse. Full of action, comedy, horror, romance, and mystery, Phantom Four will keep you on the edge of excitement from start to finish. (WARNING: Not intended for children.)

"(Phantom Four) has a little something for everyone... Roger Wilson gives us... an adventure that will keep you reading until you close the covers. This is a totally different kind of read and it is completely interesting and riveting." - Amos Lassen, Amazon top 100 reviewer (5 Stars)

"(Phantom Four) is an exciting urban fantasy with a key romantic subplot that is cleverly interwoven into the action-packed story line... Readers will enjoy taking the 'subway to hell' as train conductor Roger Wilson provides a thrilling ride." - Harriet Klausner, Amazon's #1 reviewer (5 Stars)


Book Excerpt

Visit Phantom Four on Facebook:
Visit the Phantom Four Website:
Join the cursed brothers as they take the road no one has ever traveled...


About the Author

Roger Wilson

Roger Wilson is a first-time author who has created and written fictional stories for many years and has an unbridled passion for his work. He is a son, brother, and an uncle of five. Originally from Brooklyn, NY, he currently resides in Bayonne, NJ.

Phantom Four, the "4" logo, all characters, names, distinctive likenesses, and fictional locations are trademarks of Roger Wilson. All rights reserved. (Phantom Four created by Roger Wilson and Brian Wilson.)



Press the play () button to watch the author's book video